Message From CEO

In the context of Microfinance sector of Nepal has been emerging industries for access to finance in village area, where infrastructure, economic activities, social awareness is very poor. Microfinance is playing a vital role to access the financial services with poor people and enhancing their economic status as well as quality of life. Today MFIs function in a complex environment and face significant challenges including increased competition, tighter regulation

more >>

Management Team

Dynamic personality with committed and enthusiasm characterizes day to day functioning at field and central office. The present management team has the ability to work together; they share mutual accountability and respect. Present below are the names of Central Office Management Team  and Branch Office Management Team of National Microfinance Bittiya Sanstha Ltd. (NMBSL).

Central Office Management Team :



Ram Bahadur Yadav
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
 kashiram  Sitaram Pandit
Kashiram Bhattarai  Sitaram Pandit
 Head of Internal Audit  Head of Operation
Branch Office Management Team :
 jay-kumar-lama-copy Madan Rijal  Untitled-7 copy
Jay Kumar Lama Madan Rijal Raj Kumar Das
Branch Manager Dhadingbesi, Dhading Branch Manager Sipadole, Bhaktapur Branch Manager Teda, Parsa
Ajrun Yadav Anjana Pyakurel Mahendra Acharya
Arjun Yadav Anjana Pyakurel Mahendra Acharya
Branch Manager Santapur Rautahat Branch Manager Ugratara, Kavrepalanchok Branch Manager Shivnagar, Chitwan
 Vijay Kumar Mandal Bharoshi Kumar Yadav Untitled-8 copy
Bijay Kumar Mandal Bharosi Kumar Yadav Amresh Kumar Kushwaha
Branch Manager Katahari, Morang Branch Manager Motisar, Bara Branch Manager Haripur, Sarlahi
Ram LochanYadav Bishnu Kumar Bishowkarma
Ramlochan Yadav Bishnu Kumar Biswokarma Bishnu Panthi
Branch Manager Bindhi, Dhanusha Branch Manager Dharapani, Dhanusha Branch Manager Gauribas, Mahottari
Untitled-3 copy Dilip Yadav Ram Pujan Raya
Ramesh Kumar Guragai Dilip Yadav Rampujan Ray
Branch Manager Sundarpur, Morang Branch Manager Dhangadhi, Siraha Branch Manager Fulbariya, Siraha
 manoj-thapa-magar-copy  Ajaya Shanker Shah
Manoj Thapa Magar Jay Prakash Mandal Ajay Shankar Sah
Branch Manager Khadichaur, Sindhupalchok Branch Manager Pashupatinagar,Ilam Branch Manager Rupnagar, Saptary
 Untitled-9 copy  Untitled-4 copy  Untitled-5 copy
Saroj Kumar Thakur Khagendra Bhattarai Puspa Pokhrel (Lamsal)
Branch Manager Madhupatti, Saptary Branch Manager Deuri, Udaypur Branch Manager Telga, Palpa
 Man Bahadur Chaudhary  bishnu-maya-adhikari-copy-psd  ram-phal-chaudhary-copy
Manbahadur Chaudhary Bisnu Kumari Adhikari Ramfal Chaudhary
Branch Manager Bankatuwa, Banke Branch Manager Geta, Kailali Branch Manager Suda, Kanchanpur
 bhakta-narayan-chaudharycard-copy-psd  Untitled-2 copy  aniket-kumar-yadav-copy
Bhakta Narayan Chaudhary Abdesh Kumar Jha Aniket Kumar Yadav
Branch Manager Jaluke, Arghakhanchi Branch Manager Kopuwa, Kapilvastu Branch Manager Joginiya, Saptary
 Krishna Prasad Khanal  ram-chandra-lohani-copy  untitled-1-copy
Krishna Prasad Khanal Ramchandra Lohani  Unnati Bastola
Branch Manager Padampokhari, Makwanpur Branch Manager Goganpani, Dhading  Branch Manager Ghasikuwa, Tanahu
Bishnu Prasad Khanal
Bishnu Prasad Khanal
Branch Manager Manpang, Tanahu