Ram

Message From CEO

In the context of Microfinance sector of Nepal has been emerging industries for access to finance in village area, where infrastructure, economic activities, social awareness is very poor. Microfinance is playing a vital role to access the financial services with poor people and enhancing their economic status as well as quality of life. Today MFIs function in a complex environment and face significant challenges including increased competition, tighter regulation

more >>
S.N. Name Address Branch Manager Email Telephone Openning Time View on Google Map
1 Dhadingbesi Dhading  Jay Kumar Lama dhadingbesi@nationalmicrofinance.com.np 010-520152 7 am-11 am 1pm-5pm  View
2 Sipadole Bhaktapur  Madan Rijal sipadole@nationalmicrofinance.com.np 016-619165 7 am-11 am 1pm-5pm  View
3 Teda Parsa Raj Kumar Das teda@nationalmicrofinance.com.np 053-692559 7 am-11 am 1pm-5pm  View
4 Santapur Rautahat  Arjun Yadav santapur@nationalmicrofinance.com.np 055-691553 7 am-11 am 1pm-5pm  View
5 Ugratara Kavrepalanchok  Anjana Pyakurel ugratara@nationalmicrofinance.com.np 016-200220 7 am-11 am 1pm-5pm  View
6 Shivnagar Chitwan  Mahendra Acharya shivnagar@nationalmicrofinance.com.np 056-620110 7 am-11 am 1pm-5pm  View
7 Gauribas Mohatari Bishnu Panthi gauribas@nationalmicrofinance.com.np 044-550541 7 am-11 am 1pm-5pm  View
8 Motisar Bara  Bharosi Kumar Yadav motisar@nationalmicrofinance.com.np 053-692575 7 am-11 am 1pm-5pm  View
9 Haripur Sarlahi Amresh Prasad Kushwaha haripur@nationalmicrofinance.com.np 046-620054 7 am-11 am 1pm-5pm  View
10 Bindhi Dhanusha Ramlochan Yadav bindhi@nationalmicrofinance.com.np 041-530488 7 am-11 am 1pm-5pm  View
11 Dharapani Dhanusha  Bisnu Kumar Biswokarma dharapani@nationalmicrofinance.com.np 041-693728 7 am-11 am 1pm-5pm  View
12 Khadichaur Sindhupalchok  Manoj Thapa Magar khadichaur@nationalmicrofinance.com.np 011-482196 7 am-11 am 1pm-5pm  View
13 Sundarpur Morang  Ramesh Kumar Guragai sundarpur@nationalmicrofinance.com.np 025-588296 7 am-11 am 1pm-5pm  View
14 Katahri Morang Bijay Kumar Mandal katahari@nationalmicrofinance.com.np 021-404073 7 am-11 am 1pm-5pm  View
15 Dhangadhi Siraha Dilip Yadav dhanagadhi@nationalmicrofinance.com.np 033-545225 7 am-11 am 1pm-5pm  View
16 Fulbariya Siraha  Rampujan Ray fulbariya@nationalmicrofinance.com.np 033-550384 7 am-11 am 1pm-5pm  View
17 Pashupatinagar Ilam Jay Prakash Mandal pashupatinagar@nationalmicrofinance.com.np 027-550035 7 am-11 am 1pm-5pm  View
18 Rupnagar Saptary Ajay Shankar Sah rupnagar@nationalmicrofinance.com.np 031-560099 7 am-11 am 1pm-5pm  View
19 Madhupatti Saptary Saroj Kumar Thakur Madhupatti@nationalmicrofinance.com.np 9852833897 7 am-11 am 1pm-5pm  View
20 Deuri Udaypur Khagendra Bhattarai deuri@nationalmicrofinance.com.np 035-421690 7 am-11 am 1pm-5pm  View
21 Telga Palpa Puspa Pokhrel (Lamsal) telga@nationalmicrofinance.com.np 075-411053 7 am-11 am 1pm-5pm  View
22 Bankatuwa Banke Manbahadur Chaudhary bankatuwa@nationalmicrofinance.com.np 086-690553 7 am-11 am 1pm-5pm  View
23 Geta Kailali Bisnu Kumari Adhikari geta@nationalmicrofinance.com.np 091-415217 7 am-11 am 1pm-5pm  View
24 Suda Kanchanpur Ramfal Chaudhary suda@nationalmicrofinance.com.np 099-525391 7 am-11 am 1pm-5pm  View
25 Jaluke Argakhanchi Bhaktanarayan Chaudhary jaluke@nationalmicrofinance.com.np 082-415190 7 am-11 am 1pm-5pm  View
26 Kopuwa Kapilvastu Abdesh Kumar Jha kopuwa@nationalmicrofinance.com.np 9845399215 7 am-11 am 1pm-5pm  View
27 Joginiya Saptary Aniket Kumar Yadav joginiya@nationalmicrofinance.com.np 031-580128 7 am-11 am 1pm-5pm  View
28 Padampokhari Makwanpur Krishna Prasad Khanal padampokhari@nationalmicrofinance.com.np 057-412790 7 am-11 am 1pm-5pm  View
29 Goganpani Dhading Ramchandra Lohani goganpani@nationalmicrofinance.com.np 010-415097 7 am-11 am 1pm-5pm  View
30 Ghasikuwa Tanahu Unnati Bastola ghasikuwa@nationalmicrofinance.com.np 065-580397 7 am-11 am 1pm-5pm  View
31 Manpang Tanahu Bishnu Prasad Khanal manpang@nationalmicrofinance.com.np 9845593020 7 am-11 am 1pm-5pm  View