Our Branches

As national level micro finance institution, National Microfinance Bittiya Sanstha Ltd. (NMBSL) can have serve and operate its branch offices all over the country. Within very short period of operation it has established 31 branch offices in all (5) development region of Nepal.

S.N Name Address Branch Manager Email Telephone Opening Time View Map
1 Dhadingbesi Dhading Sitala Chhatkuli national.dhading@gmail.com 010-520152 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
2 Sipadole Bhaktapur Devaki Bhatta national.sipadol@gmail.com 016-619165 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
3 Teda Parsa Shyam Sundar Ray national.teda@gmail.com 053-692559 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
4 Santapur Rautahat Ram Pujan Ray national.santapur@gmail.com 055-691553 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
5 Shivnagar Chitwan Pratima Dhakal national.shivnagar@gmail.com 056-620110 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
6 Gauribas Mohatari Jamun Prasad Yadav national.gauribas@gmail.com 044-550541 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
7 Ugratara Kavrepalanchok Kalpana lama national.ugratara@gmail.com 016-200220 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
8 Motisar Bara Amresh Kumar Kusawaha national.motisar@gmail.com 053-692575 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
9 Haripur Sarlahi Pramod Kumar Yadav national.haripursarlahi@gmail.com 046-620054 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
10 Bindhi Dhanusha Pankaj Kumar Yadav national.bindi@gmail.com 041-530488 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
11 Dharapani Dhanusha Amit Kumar Tiwari national.dharapani@gmail.com 041-693728 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
12 Khadichaur Sindhupalchok Bhawana Chaulagain national.khadichaur@gmail.com 011-482196 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
13 Dhangadhi Siraha Balaram Yadav national.dhangadi@gmail.com 033-545225 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
14 Katahri Morang Bhola Kumar Yadav nation.katahri@gmail.com 021-404073 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
15 Fulbariya Siraha Jay Prakash Mandal national.fulbariya@gmail.com 033-550384 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
16 Sundarpur Morang Durgananda Yadav national.sundarpur@gmail.com 025-588296 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
17 Pashupatinagar Ilam Jay Kumar Lama national.pashupatinagar@gmail.com 027-550035 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
18 Rupnagar Saptari Gautam Jha national.rupnagarsaptari@gmail.com 031-560099 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
19 Madhupatti Saptari Sanjay Ray Yadav national.madhupatti@gmail.com 9862395340 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
20 Deuri Udaypur Binu Muktan national.deauri@gmail.com 035-421690 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
21 Telga Palpa Binod Pandey national.telgha@gmail.com 075-411053 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
22 Bankatuwa Banke Dipendra Basnet national.bankatuwa@gmail.com 086-690553 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
23 Geta Kailali Prakash Devkota national.geta@gmail.com 091-415217 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
24 Suda Kanchanpur Mina Rijal national.suda@gmail.com 099-525391 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
25 Jaluke Argakhanchi Keshav Raj Pokhrel national.jaluke@gmail.com 082-415190 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
26 Kopuwa Kapilvastu Pradip kumar Chaudhary national.kopuwa@gmail.com 9845935821 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
27 Joginiya Saptary Hari Ram Chaudhary national.joginiya@gmail.com 031-580128 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
28 Padampokhari Makwanpur Aarati Yonjan national.padampokhari@gmail.com 057-412790 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
29 Goganpani Dhading Bishnu Maya Shrestha national.goganpani@gmail.com 101-415097 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
30 Ghasikuwa Tanahu Samiksha Lamichhane national.ghasikuwa@gmail.com 065-580397 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
31 Manpang Tanahu Arjun Raj Gautam national.manpang@gmail.com 9851181706 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
32 Bauniya Kailali Anchal Chaudhary national.bouniya@gmail.com 9814382699 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
33 Sitala Bardiya Janaki Kumari Khatri national.sitala@gmail.com 9847558403 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
34 Bhalbadhi Rupandehi Anaruddha Teli national.bhalbadi@gmail.com 9857011480 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
35 Hakuie, Nawalparasi Nawalparasi Narayani Thapa national.hakui@gmail.com 9847421549 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
36 Pokhariya, Parsa Parsa Rajesh Raut national.pokhariya@gmail.com 9845935821 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
37 Simraungadh, Bara Bara Umeslal Baitha national.simraungadh@gmail.com 9845076074 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
38 Sapahi, Bara Bara Raj Kumar Chaudhary national.sapahi@gmail.com 9814214000 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
39 Godaita, Sarlahi Sarlahi Ram P Yadav national.godaita@gmail.com 9864024370 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
40 Jaleshwor, Mahottari Mahottari Abdesh Kumar Yadav national.jaleswor@gmail.com 9842617355 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
41 Belauri, Kanchanpur Kanchanpur Bhakta Narayan Chaudhary national.belauri@gmail.com 9847558403 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
42 Masuriya, Kailali Hari Upadhya national.masuriya@gmail.com 9868463154 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
43 Shantibazar, Bardiya Sita Kumari Rana Magar national.shantibazar@gmail.com 9844152653 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
44 Dullu, Dailekh Jyanendra Joshi national.dullu@gmail.com 9812600750 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
45 Mehelkuna, Surkhet Girija Prasad Ghimire national.mehelkuna@gmail.com 9848000700 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
46 Haripurwa, Sarlahi Ramesh Pandit national.haripurwa@gmail.com 9845264656 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
47 Ramgopalpur Amiri Yadav national.ramgopalpur@gmail.com 9804814077 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
48 Tinkoria, Dhanusa Sanjay Yadav national.tinkoriya@gmail.com 9865071630 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
49 Bhagwanpur, Siraha Santosh K Yadav national.bhagwanpur@gmail.com 9814702583 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
50 Charaali, Jhapa Khem Raj Sutihar national.charaali@gmail.com 9807329935 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
51 Gausala Ram sundar Yadav national.gausala@gmail.com 9863012580 7am-11am , 1pm-5pm View
52 RANGPUR PARSA Ram Kumar Shrestha national.rajpur@gmail.com 9742220375 7am-11am , 1pm-5pm View
53 Sukdevchowk, Rautahat Amrita Chaudhary national.sukdevchowk@gmail.com 9847303303 7am-11am , 1pm-5pm View
54 Barsain Saptari Ram Prakash Yadav national.barsain@gmail.com 9864024370 7am-11am , 1pm-5pm View
55 Rajpur Rautahat Binod Yadav national.rajpur@gmail.com 9864128945 7am-11am , 1pm-5pm View
56 Chakmakey Sindhuli Santosh Pahadi national.chakmakebazar@gmail.com 9845223020 7am-11am , 1pm-5pm View
57 Oralibazar Bardiya Iswar Tharu national.oralibazar@gmail.com 9845892093 7am-11am , 1pm-5pm View
58 Fattepur Banke Durga Joshi national.fattepur@gmail.com 010520904 7am-11am , 1pm-5pm View
59 Kudiya Nawalparasi Upendra Yadav national.kudiya@gmail.com 9849963512 7am-11am , 1pm-5pm View
60 Faparbari Hetauda Jeena Lama national.phaparbari@gmail.com 9843945422 7am-11am , 1pm-5pm View
61 Katahariya Rautahat Bhogendra Pd Yadav national.katahariya@gmail.com 9866319408 7am-11am , 1pm-5pm View
62 Labhakatol Siraha Lokesh Yadav national.labhakatol@gmail.com 9863978217 7am-11am , 1pm-5pm View
63 Bhatkada Dadeldhura Manoj Kumar Pandit national.bhatkada@gmail.com 9868543298 7am-11am , 1pm-5pm View
64 Bariyarpati Siraha Abdesh Yadav national.bariyarpati@gmail.com 9842617355 7am-11am , 1pm-5pm View
65 Patobazar Saptari Gynendra Kumar Ray national.patobazar@gmail.com 9819767510 7am-11am , 1pm-5pm View
66 Chitlang Chitlang Krishna Upadhaya national.chitlang@gmail.com 9848980966 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
67 Bhattedanda Bhattedanda Reshuka Thing national.bhattedanda@gmail.com 9861145278 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
68 Okharpauwa Okharpauwa Ekananda Neupane national.okharpauwa@gmail.com 9869780334 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
69 Holeri Holeri Anita Shrestha national.holeri@gmail.com 9847961061 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
70 Ghartigaun Ghartigaun Duryodhan Ghartimagar national.ghartigaun@gmail.com 086416008 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
71 Libang Libang Santoshi Budhamagar national.libang@gmail.com 086440353 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
72 Raksirang Raksirang Kamal Dura Magar national.raksirang@gmail.com 9840146483 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
73 Jiri Jiri Man Bahadur Dangi national.jiri@gmail.com 049414035 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
74 Ambhanjyang Ambhanjyang Lila Kumari Bharati national.ambhanjyang@gmail.com 9864513943 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
75 Dandabas Dandabas Srijana Khatri national.dandabas@gmail.com 9848745014 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
76 Bagchour Bagchour Bom Krishna Oli national.bagchour@gmail.com 088-412089 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
77 Serigaun, Branch Serigaun Sushil Basnet national.serigaun@gmail.com 9809718931 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
78 Thawang Branch Thawang Usha Bathamagar national.thawang@gmail.com 9866744626 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
79 Khungri Branch Khungri Udit Narayan Thapa national.khungri@gmail.com 9847971277 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
80 Amra Branch Amra Dilli Raj Budhathoki national.amra@gmail.com 9868661067 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
81 Botechour Branch Botechour Hari Prashad Upadhaya national.botechour@gmail.com 9866973824 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
82 Aathbiskot Branch Aathbiskot Sher Bahadur Kuwar national.aathbiskot@gmail.com 011-691212 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
83 Langadi Langadi Aslok Giri national.langadi@gmail.com 9845809431 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
84 Beluwa Branch Beluwa Samjhana Puri national.beluwa@gmail.com 9864994508 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
85 Balchanpur Branch Balchanpur Dhirendra Shah national.balchanpur@gmail.com 9844456620 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
86 Doramba Branch Doramba Kalpana Khadka national.doramba@gmail.com 9842972330 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
87 Pipari Branch Pipari Chandra Khadka Oli national.pipari@gmail.com 9869983358 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
88 Kispang Branch Kispang Jhuma Oli national.kispang@gmail.com 9867405087 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
89 Pheta Branch Pheta Binod Sah national.pheta@gmail.com 9845115866 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
90 Sarpallo Branch Sarpallo, Mahottari Gauri Shankar Ray Yadav national.sarpallo@gmail.com 9845099995 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
91 Parsauni Parsauni, Rajesh Kumar Singh national.parsauni@gmail.com 9817866799 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
92 Loharpatti Loharpatti, Mohattari Upendra Prasad Yadav national.loharpatti@gmail.com 9811877975/9845060290 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
93 Rakam Branch Rakam, Dailekh Narbahadur Bahadur Bista national.rakam@gmail.com 9868426821 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
94 Nagma Branch Nagma, Kalikot Mahan Bir Shahi national.nagma@gmail.com 9848305926 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
95 Patarasi Branch Patarasi, Jumla Rajina Budamagar national.patarasi@gmail.com 9866530934 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
96 Bishnupur Branch Bishnupur Shyam Kumari Yadav national.bishnupur@gmail.com 9866884166 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
97 Sabaila Branch Sabaila Birendra Kumar Yadav national.sabaila@gmail.com 9812032020 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
98 Subarnapur Branch Subarnapur Baidya Nath Baitha Yadav national.subarnapur@gmail.com 9814716826 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
99 Chimdi Branch Chimdi sasikala kumari chaudhari national.chimdi@gmail.com 9819922601 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View