Our Branches

As national level micro finance institution, National Microfinance Bittiya Sanstha Ltd. (NMBSL) can have serve and operate its branch offices all over the country. Within very short period of operation it has established 31 branch offices in all (5) development region of Nepal.

S.N Name Address Branch Manager Email Telephone Opening Time View Map
1 Dhadingbesi Dhading Sitala Chhatkuli national.dhading@gmail.com 010-520152 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
2 Sipadole Bhaktapur Ramesh Guragain national.sipadol@gmail.com 016-619165 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
3 Teda Parsa Asharam Yadav national.teda@gmail.com 053-692559 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
4 Santapur Rautahat Bishnu Panthi national.santapur@gmail.com 055-691553 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
5 Shivnagar Chitwan Pratima Dhakal national.shivnagar@gmail.com 056-620110 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
6 Gauribas Mohatari Jamun Yadav national.gauribas@gmail.com 044-550541 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
7 Ugratara Kavrepalanchok Samikshya Lamichane national.ugratara@gmail.com 016-200220 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
8 Motisar Bara Bharosi Kumar Yadav national.motisar@gmail.com 053-692575 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
9 Haripur Sarlahi Amresh Kumar Kushwala national.haripursarlahi@gmail.com 046-620054 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
10 Bindhi Dhanusha Balistar yadav national.bindi@gmail.com 041-530488 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
11 Dharapani Dhanusha Shyam Sundar Ray national.dharapani@gmail.com 041-693728 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
12 Khadichaur Sindhupalchok Bhawana Chaulagain national.khadichaur@gmail.com 011-482196 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
13 Dhangadhi Siraha Balaram Yadav national.dhangadi@gmail.com 033-545225 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
14 Katahri Morang Birendra Yadav nation.katahri@gmail.com 021-404073 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
15 Fulbariya Siraha Rampujan Ray national.fulbariya@gmail.com 033-550384 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
16 Sundarpur Morang Khagendra Bhattarai national.sundarpur@gmail.com 025-588296 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
17 Pashupatinagar Ilam Bhuvan Thapa national.pashupatinagar@gmail.com 027-550035 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
18 Rupnagar Saptari Bhola Kumar Yadav national.rupnagarsaptari@gmail.com 031-560099 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
19 Madhupatti Saptari Asaram Yadav national.madhupatti@gmail.com 9862395340 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
20 Deuri Udaypur Jay Lama national.deauri@gmail.com 035-421690 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
21 Telga Palpa Bishnumaya Shrestha national.telgha@gmail.com 075-411053 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
22 Bankatuwa Banke Bhakta Narayan Chaudhary national.bankatuwa@gmail.com 086-690553 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
23 Geta Kailali Prakash Devkota national.geta@gmail.com 091-415217 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
24 Suda Kanchanpur Mina Rijal national.suda@gmail.com 099-525391 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
25 Jaluke Argakhanchi Keshav Raj Pokhrel national.jaluke@gmail.com 082-415190 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
26 Kopuwa Kapilvastu Rajesh Raut national.kopuwa@gmail.com 9845935821 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
27 Joginiya Saptary Hariram Chaudhary national.joginiya@gmail.com 031-580128 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
28 Padampokhari Makwanpur Aarati Yonjan national.padampokhari@gmail.com 057-412790 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
29 Goganpani Dhading Ramchandra Lohani national.goganpani@gmail.com 101-415097 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
30 Ghasikuwa Tanahu Narayani Thapa national.ghasikuwa@gmail.com 065-580397 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
31 Manpang Tanahu Arjun Gautam national.manpang@gmail.com 9851181706 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
32 Bauniya Kailali Anchal Chaudhary national.bouniya@gmail.com 9814382699 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
33 Sitala Bardiya Janaki Kumari Khatri national.sitala@gmail.com 9847558403 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
34 Bhalbadhi, Rupandehi Anaruddha Teli national.bhalbadi@gmail.com 9857011480 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
35 Hakuie, Nawalparasi Nawalparasi Pushpa Pokhrel national.hakui@gmail.com 9847421549 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
36 Pokhariya, Parsa Parsa Pankaj Kumar Yadav national.pokhariya@gmail.com 9862937570 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
37 Simraungadh, Bara Bara Jay P Mandal national.simraungadh@gmail.com 9852030147 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
38 Sapahi, Bara Bara Pradeep Chaudhary national.sapahi@gmail.com 9865194183 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
39 Godaita, Sarlahi Sarlahi Ram P Yadav national.godaita@gmail.com 9864024370 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
40 Jaleshwor, Mahottari Mahottari Sanjay K Yadav national.jaleswor@gmail.com 9865071630 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
41 Belauri, Kanchanpur Kanchanpur Amit Kumar Tiwari national.belauri@gmail.com 9862922567 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
42 Masuriya, Kailali Raj Kumar Chaudhary national.masuriya@gmail.com 9868551299 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
43 Shantibazar, Bardiya Sita Rana national.shantibazar@gmail.com 9844152653 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
44 Dullu, Dailekh Binod Pandey national.dullu@gmail.com 9857011480 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
45 Mehelkuna, Surkhet Hari Sharma national.mehelkuna@gmail.com 9863825006 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
46 Haripurwa, Sarlahi Bhogendra Prasad Yadav national.haripurwa@gmail.com 9819612035 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
47 Ramgopalpur Amiri Yadav national.ramgopalpur@gmail.com 9804814077 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
48 Tinkoria, Dhanusa Bibek Kumar Adhikari national.tinkoriya@gmail.com 9843081044 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
49 Bhagwanpur, Siraha Santosh K Yadav national.bhagwanpur@gmail.com 9814702583 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
50 Charaali, Jhapa Gautam Jha national.charaali@gmail.com 9865384444 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
51 Gausala Ram sundar Yadav national.gausala@gmail.com 9863012580 7am-11am , 1pm-5pm View
52 RANGPUR PARSA Binod Yadav national.rajpur@gmail.com 9845115866 7am-11am , 1pm-5pm View
53 Sukdevchowk, Rautahat Amrita Chaudhary national.sukdevchowk@gmail.com 9847303303 7am-11am , 1pm-5pm View
54 Barsain Saptari Gyanendra Ray national.barsain@gmail.com 9842123503 7am-11am , 1pm-5pm View
55 Rajpur Rautahat Binod Yadav national.rajpur@gmail.com 9864128945 7am-11am , 1pm-5pm View
56 Chakmakey Sindhuli Binu Moktan national.chakmakebazar@gmail.com 9862102585 7am-11am , 1pm-5pm View
57 Oralibazar Bardiya Mann Bahadur Chaudhary national.oralibazar@gmail.com 9845892093 7am-11am , 1pm-5pm View
58 Fattepur Banke Durga Joshi national.fattepur@gmail.com 010520904 7am-11am , 1pm-5pm View
59 Kudiya Nawalparasi Upendra Yadav national.kudiya@gmail.com 9849963512 7am-11am , 1pm-5pm View
60 Faparbari Hetauda Susil Kandel national.phaparbari@gmail.com 9860159544 7am-11am , 1pm-5pm View
61 Katahariya Rautahat Ramesh Kumar Pandit national.katahariya@gmail.com 9845264656 7am-11am , 1pm-5pm View
62 Labhakatol Siraha Lokesh Yadav national.labhakatol@gmail.com 9863978217 7am-11am , 1pm-5pm View
63 Bhatkada Dadeldhura Hari Upadhyaya national.bhatkada@gmail.com 9868463154 7am-11am , 1pm-5pm View
64 Bariyarpati Siraha Abdesh Yadav national.bariyarpati@gmail.com 9842617355 7am-11am , 1pm-5pm View
65 Patobazar Saptari Pramod Yadav national.patobazar@gmail.com 9819920726 7am-11am , 1pm-5pm View
66 Sushil Kandel Chitlang Senior Assistant national.chitlang@gmail.com 9864776813 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
67 Jeena Lama Phaparbari Senior Assistant national.phaperbari@gmail.com 9843945422 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
68 Reshuka Thing Bhattedanda Senior Assistant national.bhattedanda@gmail.com 9861145278 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
69 Ekananda Neupane Okharpauwa Junior Assistant national.okharpauwa@gmail.com 9869780334 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
70 Anita Shrestha Holeri Junior Officer national.holeri@gmail.com 9847961061 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
71 Duryodhan Ghartimagar Ghartigaun Senior Assistant national.ghartigaun@gmail.com 086416008 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
72 Santoshi Budhamagar Libang Assistant national.libang@gmail.com 086440353 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
73 Kamal Dura Magar Raksirang Assistant national.raksirang@gmail.com 9840146483 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
74 Ganesh Balami Jiri Junior officer national.jiri@gmail.com 049414035 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
75 Lila Kumari Bharati Ambhanjyang Assistant national.ambhanjyang@gmail.com 9864513943 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
76 Shreejana K.C Dandabas Senior Assistant national.dandabas@gmail.com 9848745014 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
77 Bom Krishna Oli Bagchour Junior Officer national.bagchour@gmail.com 088-412089 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
78 Sushil Basnet Serigaun Senior Assistant national.serigaun@gmail.com 9809718931 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
79 Usha Bathamagar Thawang Senior Assistant national.thawang@gmail.com 9866744626 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
80 Udit Narayan Thapa Khungri Junior Office national.khungri@gmail.com 9847971277 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
81 Dilli Raj Budhathoki Amra Senior Assistant national.amra@gmail.com 9868661067 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
82 Girija Prasad Ghimire Botechour Junior officer national.botechour@gmail.com 083-415010 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
83 Sher Bahadur Kuwar Aathbiskot Senior Assistant national.aathbiskot@gmail.com 011-691212 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
84 Rajesh Kumar Singh Katahariya Jounior Officer national.katahariya@gmail.com 9863635378 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
85 Aslok Giri Langadi Jounior Officer national.langadi@gmail.com 9845809431 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
86 Jay Ram Mahato koiri Rangapur Senior Assistant national.rangapur@gmail.com 9816763958 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
87 Samjhana Puri Beluwa Senior Assistant national.beluwa@gmail.com 9864994508 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
88 Dhirendra Shah Balchanpur Senior Assistant national.balchanpur@gmail.com 9844456620 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
89 Kalpana Khadka Doramba Senior Assistant national.doramba@gmail.com 9842972330 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
90 Ramesh kumar Sha Sukdevchowk Assistant national.sukdevchowk@gmail.com 9861145278 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
91 Chandra Khadka Oli Pipari Senior Assistant national.pipari@gmail.com 9869983358 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
92 Jhuma Oli Kispang Assistant national.kispang@gmail.com 9867405087 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
93 Binod Sah Kispang Senior Assistant national.pheta@gmail.com 9845115866 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
94 Gauri Shankar ray Yadav Sarpallo, Mahottari Senior Assistant national.sarpallo@gmail.com 9845099995 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
95 Sanjay Shah Haluwayi Parsauni, Junior Assistant national.parsauni@gmail.com 9812008201/9862409913 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
96 Upendra prasad Yadav Loharpatti, Mohattari Assistant national.loharpatti@gmail.com 9811877975/9845060290 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
97 Narbahadur Bahadur Bista Rakam, Dailekh Assistant national.rakam@gmail.com 9868426821 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
98 Mahan Bir Shahi Nagma, Kalikot Senior Assistant national.nagma@gmail.com 9848305926 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View
99 Rajina Budamagar Patarasi, Jumla Senior Assistant national.patarasi@gmail.com 9866530934 7AM-11AM 1PM-5PM View